showing in athletic shorts

B_HallWildcat

Experimental Member
Media
So i was hanging out in the dorms (as i am a college student) and I was bored in teh middle of the day so i decided to have a little fun with one of the pretty girls in the wing right next to mine. I took off my boxers and put on some red athletic shorts, and got a semi chubby going just enough to know that its awake, (soft i hang about six inches, so its noticealbe) and i walked over to her room to chat and say hi. I walked into jenna's room and poked my head in, she was bored watching tv and so i walked in, she was layin on her side on her raised bed, and i was standing leaning against her roomates bed, we were talking and shootin the shit and i would look away at the posters on her wall or whatever and then glance bac at her quickly to find her staring at my cock, I know that this is a really immature thing to do, and this girl and i are strictly friends, and we wouldnt ever hook up, but I got suck a kick from messing with her, i would stand in positions that accentuated my bulge and then watch her eyes try and sneak a look, she never comented on it because she isnt that straight foreward, but i just loved teasing her and giving her a little show. I know that this is kinda stupid, but i am a bored college student, anyways i just wanted to know if anyone else puts on a little show every now and then just for kicks. God i hope i'm not the only one who does this

Altairion

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I freeball in athletic shorts for bed sometimes. There were a couple times I wandered around to be in front of a girl I had a massive crush on just for kicks. (She noticed, but didn't do me any good..*sigh)

Bryan_Lyte2

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
Unsure
ushah said:
This is why people with small penises want big ones. Look how much fun you guys can have!!