Showing Off the Assets at Request

D_Martin van Burden

Account Disabled
Media
Here's a funny story.

I was asked to try on a couple pairs of high-cut bikini brief style underwear. After already protesting that they would be too damn tight, I went ahead and acquiesced (to shut him up, really) and soon found myself a session of admiration.

Reading as follows: "Oh my God, it's huge even when soft." (And it started a chain of compliments on its flaccid size.)

HotRodRich69: LOL u should have spitted on him, if u know what i mean! lol w/e hey it's all his pleasure. lol why not.....i would drop trou newhere. and hey doesn't it make u feel good that sumone wanted 2 see soo bad? lol laidher

jackinman: This reminds me of the time when I had my first partime job. Back in the early 70's I used to work as a stock clerk in a bodega, (family grocery stores in the hoods for those of you who are not familier with the term). The owner of the store had a nephew that used to help out as well. He and I would go in the back of the store where their was a huge walkin freezer and restock all the various products that were kept cold. One day he asks me if I like to do fresh things. We're about 13 years old so I asked him what he meant. He then hugs me but also starts humping on me as well and then he asks me to show him my dick. So I did, his eyes popped out :eek: and he proceeded to play with it. Now this happen in the summertime and the store had no airconditioning so we also used the freezer as a hang out to cool off.

B_DoubleMeatWhopper

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Well, showing off the goods is all in a day's work for me. I guess I must have something of an exhibitionistic streak in me or I wouldn't be dancing, but it's not nearly as strong as people imagine!

Ralexx

Admired Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay