size admirer with a dilemma

B_Mister Buildington

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
Hiya LPSG, you can call me Mister Buildington. I'm a college student and I'm here because I am in awe of guys with bigger cocks than me. I'm not so bad, 7" by 5", but I have a perhaps unreasonable amount of esteem for guys who are bigger, especially thicker.

So here's my question and my problem. I registered just to ask, and I'd like your opinions.

My best friend is really hung. A few girls told me about it, then we had a threesome and confirmed, he is at least 8x6, probably a little thicker. I think he likes knowing he's bigger than me, and I like him knowing too. We are very close.

I want so much to have a dildo molded from his cock to use on my girlfriend. I've talked to her about it, and she thinks it's hot, and I know there are kits you can get to do this. My girlfriend and I would let him watch me use it on her, maybe see how much better she reacts to it than my own size, but she is firm that she won't let him have sex with her. (I know, I'm weird... it works for me.)

My hung friend doesn't have a girlfriend but is definitely attracted to mine. I think I've given you most pertinent information, if you have questions please ask.

How should I ask him for this favor? Have any of you ever had a similar situation? How would you react if a close friend, or his girlfriend, asked you something like this?

Thanks for any help you can give me. Also, "hi" again. I've been lurking so long it feels strange to introduce myself now.

B_Mister Buildington

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
lol, good question.

Actually, it's sort of for both of us... while at the same time being totally for me (it is my fantasy after all)