Size of the Boat or Motion in the ocean?

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by cm70874, Mar 21, 2008.

1. cm70874

cm70874 New Member

Albums:
    Does size really matter? I know this is a group for big cock lovers, but I must say I don't think size is all that relevant. My ex was about 8" and really thick, and I couldn't stand having sex with him. Number one, it was painful as crap, and two, he was so big (or I was not loose enough) that he didn't have to do much. I felt it removed all the real intimacy (sp?) from love making. I love to look at huge cocks, but I really would love to get it on with someone thats average. So that way the pain aspect would be far from my mind and I can really relax and enjoy it. What do you guys think? B-T Dub, sorry if this is a repeat post. I am quite new at this. (And just a little ditty for everyone, it took me 15 min. to figure out how to start a new thread)

2. psidom

Gold Member

Albums:
    when the waves of the ocean hit the midnight tide
    you will need an aircraft carrier...a sailboat will just not cut it.

but on a sunny calm day...yes a sailboat will get you by.
    :wink:

3. draW716

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Is "both" a fair answer, I find that excellence in one can often (but not always) make up for a deficiency in another.

4. psidom

Gold Member

Albums:
    i would say both is prolly ideal as well.
    have the 7 incher start and have the 9 incher finish.

5. Ti_Ti

Ti_Ti New Member

I guess it really depends on the woman ur with. I prefer to have a thick cock because the pain turns me on and i cum waaaaay faster. But i also like an average size so i can be more adventurous....so i guess both are fine depending on the feeling the girl is after.....

6. D_Iskepee_Longwoodee