SizeTrac

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by Edison, Aug 9, 2007.

1. Edison

Edison New Member

2. B_625girth

B_625girth New Member

never tried one, but looks painful. how does anything clamp onto your cock and stay there without it hurting?

3. MASSIVEPKGO_CHUCK

MASSIVEPKGO_CHUCK Well-Known Member

Looks like a cheap knockoff of the Jes extender.

4. bigpeen

bigpeen New Member

625girth.. I use an extender, and it really works.. it stays on by slight traction, so it doesn't hurt at all... I have deffinately seen some size gains.

by the way... the Jes is a piece of crap! thing fell apart on me.. Lost the thumb screws to the elongation bars on the sides, then the base ring cracked! I bought the sizetrac device after that.. smooth sailing, no problems... plus it comes with an instructional DVD that makes more sense than the jes one...

bigP

5. Rhino57

Rhino57 New Member

I've been using one for a couple of years! I've had success with it.

6. avg_joe

Gold Member

I have an extender device, and it does not work for me.

7. bigpeen

bigpeen New Member

How often do you use it? It takes some patience and perseverance...

I wear mine for several hours a day....

8. dongalong

Gold Member

Autoextender Penis Enlargement Device

If you are going to invest in an extender get this one which was developed by a long term user who has tried to eliminate the problems associated with "noose" attached extenders!

I gained over an inch wearing one but it takes up too much time if you follow the guidelines (wearing it up to 12 hours per day) and there was no way that I could EVER wear it discretely under my trousers and leave my appartment.

9. bigpeen

bigpeen New Member

Ohhhh man... that thing looks GNARLY!!!! ... I think I will stick with my sizetrac device ... No way in hell you are leaving your home with that vacuum attached to your willy... Does it have a kickstart too?

10. dongalong

Gold Member