Skin Peel With Pumping

Anyone encounter their skin peeling after pumping? Is this indicative of anything, and what should I do differently?

colday

Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
never had that happen and I'm not an expert but using some baby oil and doing some jelqing exercises first would probably help! Also sounds like you are using too much pumping pressure too soon. Work you way up to using a lot of pressure to make your penis larger!

Reactions: Hahahell

ItsAll4Kim

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
I have had this happen. It's not a problem, as it's simply the result of the skin being stretched. Using some quality moisturizer will help prevent it somewhat.

I disagree that it's the result of too high of a vacuum pressure. This can happen at lower pressures if you stay in the tube for long periods, so that you reach a maximum pump. With too high a pressure, blistering is far more likely, and far more of a very painful problem. With practice you will learn where your limits are. Stay below them.

Reactions: Hahahell

I have had this happen. It's not a problem, as it's simply the result of the skin being stretched. Using some quality moisturizer will help prevent it somewhat.

I disagree that it's the result of too high of a vacuum pressure. This can happen at lower pressures if you stay in the tube for long periods, so that you reach a maximum pump. With too high a pressure, blistering is far more likely, and far more of a very painful problem. With practice you will learn where your limits are. Stay below them.
It’s been in the last three days, and I have been pumping at 5-10pressure (can’t recall exact metric) for 5-10mins. Haven’t had any kind of pain while pumping. Thanks.