Slept with six guys in 11 days. should i calm down?

Hi all,

I have been being rather promiscuous lately. I have seen six men in 11 days. We always use condoms when doing anal (I even used one one time when doing oral). This is my first time ever really "playing the field" like this. Is this amount of guys in so little time normal? Should I calm down or should I just keep going on (as long as I am safe)?

nailz

Worshipped Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
This is LPSG so you are not going to get much constructive advice regarding your health and safety.

We always use condoms when doing anal (I even used one one time when doing oral).

Condoms, even if they don't break, are not a guarantee against STDs. You are gambling with your life.

pursine

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
60% Gay, 40% Straight
This is LPSG so you are not going to get much constructive advice regarding your health and safety.

Condoms, even if they don't break, are not a guarantee against STDs. You are gambling with your life.

I think you're being a tad alarmist. This is the 2010s, not the 1980s. And the original poster stressed he was playing safe.

EllieP

Worshipped Member
Gold
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Stop trying to ruin being gay.

Being gay does not equal promiscuous. And promiscuity is not the sole domain of LGBT. I get very tired of the stereotypes.

To many people gay men are not only promiscuous, but they're also pedophiles, into bestiality and out to convert the world with their "gay agenda."

My lead project manager is a married gay man. I love him dearly. We're closer than family. He and his husband have been together for over 15 years and were married five years ago. I've actually had more partners in my life than he has, and that's saying a lot because I'm not that experienced myself.

Don't feed the stereotype.

D

deleted299888