So... I have chlamydia (please read/comment)

dunno_what

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
Here's the story. I need to unload somewhere cos I am not outta the closet, so telling my mates that I have the clap will lead to other questions, which will lead to questions I ain't ready to answer yet. So, here it is...

In July of 2008, I discovered online pick-up joints for men. "Holy shit, this is awesome! It's like hitting the town without any of the hassle," I thought. So, I became a little slut. After doing the counting today, it is about 12 different men that I have had some form of sexual experience with in 4 months (not including mutual masturbators and premature ejaculators).

Anyway, thankfully for me, I got symptoms. The main one being the burning pain when urinating sometimes. So, despite being tested in August, I went to the doc and said: "I suspect I have the clap." Yes, I am not so gracious when conversing.

Then, such a bad, bad week. I tried to forget about the tests and I tried to keep myself busy. But it was always there in the back of mind. And when I was hanging a leak, it was in the front of my mind, lol.
It got worse though, cos as the time got closer, my stupid imagination got wilder. And all weekend, I was freaking out about HIV and syphilis. "Jesus fuckin' Christ, what is wrong with you man? You deserve whatever you get."

Monday (today) comes along. I am resigned to the fact that I have chlamydia, despite not knowing it for a fact. I almost throw up in the doctor's lounge due to the waiting (not to mention that my appointment was thirty minutes late, stupid Uni surgery).
So, now I have the clap, and I thought the worst part was over. But no. I have to inform EVERY SINGLE PERSON I HAVE BEEN WITH. Since July.