Sober vs. high vs. drunk

As someone who has never been high and rarely drink, I was wondering what having sex 'under the influence' is like.
So:

Which do you prefer? Which is more pleasurable? Which is more fun? Does it change on whether or not its with a long time partner or a hook up? What do you feel are the main differences?

Have any of you ladies tried or know someone who has, that weed lubricant?

Sorry if this is a stupid question!

Reactions: elizabubblebee

Tight_N_Juicy

Mythical Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
Pansexual
I prefer stoned sex. I'm basically always stoned though, I've been smoking weed every day for almost 15 years now.

I don't mind getting nice-n-buzzed and having a good throw down for a special occasion. It's only something I enjoy occasionally... definitely prefer my pot to booze Every time.

I've never heard of this weed-lube.. but now I want to look it up and try it. Just for shigglez.

I don't do drugs and I don't have sex with anyone other than a trusted partner after a few drinks.

A couple of glasses of wine helps me to relax, sometimes a bit too much but, having sex sober, I orgasm quicker and with greater intensity.

As someone who has never been high and rarely drink, I was wondering what having sex 'under the influence' is like.
So:

Which do you prefer? Which is more pleasurable? Which is more fun? Does it change on whether or not its with a long time partner or a hook up? What do you feel are the main differences?

Have any of you ladies tried or know someone who has, that weed lubricant?

Sorry if this is a stupid question!

I don't consume alcohol that often anymore, and I don't smoke pot. That being said, when I did drink more socially, I noticed about the only major difference was that I might be a little louder. I prefer sober sex. I did not do hook ups if I wasn't stone cold sober.