Experimental Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
I'm pretty sure there has been post this before, but I could not find one. I would really like to be poked in the butt by another guy, but I've never done it before. Next time I see my friend he will do it for me. Since it would be my first time, I know probably to start slow and all that, but just a few more questions.
1)What is good to use for lubercation that I can get from a drugstore. Is something like vasaline or petroluem jelly safe to use.
2)I know this is a real dumb question, but given an average size cock (lets say 6-8"), is it safe to push it all the way in.
Thanks, and if there already 10 millions threads on this just link me to them. :smile: Any other tips would be helpful too.

Str8Married

Legendary Member
Verified
Gold
Platinum Gold
Media
Strongsville, Ohio, United States of America
Verification
View
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
I'm pretty sure there has been post this before, but I could not find one. I would really like to be poked in the butt by another guy, but I've never done it before. Next time I see my friend he will do it for me. Since it would be my first time, I know probably to start slow and all that, but just a few more questions.
1)What is good to use for lubercation that I can get from a drugstore. Is something like vasaline or petroluem jelly safe to use.
2)I know this is a real dumb question, but given an average size cock (lets say 6-8"), is it safe to push it all the way in.
Thanks, and if there already 10 millions threads on this just link me to them. :smile: Any other tips would be helpful too.

-- Use a water based lube like KY, Wet or Astro Glide.

-- Even though he is your friend use a condom!

-- Start slow! Have him work it into you slow and easy at first.

-- You have to be relaxed and remember to breathe!!

-- It is safe to have him go all the way in.

-- Enjoy yourself! You lucky bastard!! :smileysex5:

erratic

Loved Member