Some Questions

Discussion in 'The Healthy Penis' started by Imported, Jul 16, 2004.

1. Imported

Gold Member

SomeDude04: Hey guys im new to this stuff and have a question..

If im fooling around with a girl but we are not going to get it on all the way, my penis "leaks" if that makes since, I guess this would be called precum? Its a clear sticky liquid. Is there anyway to minimize this problem?

2. B_Carolina

B_Carolina New Member

Yes, that would be the precum these kids are talkin about today...as far as minimizing it? Well, try doing everything five. times. slowwwer.

"Honey, I'd love to neck with ya, but I need to power nap first."

Better yet, stick with "leaking" all over for now (as in no, you can't minimize it).

3. Franky

Franky New Member

Albums:
    SomeDude

There is a way - wank yourself off 3 times during the day before you meet the girl, that will slow down your precum.
    Franky

4. D_Humper E Bogart

D_Humper E Bogart New Member

Well it aint that much of aproblem surely? Unless there's a lot of it.

5. madame_zora

Gold Member

Actually, it's rather a good thing, IMHO

6. Imported

Gold Member

BRMSTN69: What Madame said.

7. Imported

Gold Member

BRMSTN69: also, if she says anything about tell her that just shows how much you like her :)

8. jonb

Gold Member

It's called precum, and it's harmless. It basically means that you can't use the withdrawal method.

9. benderten2001

Gold Member

The "pre-cum" is a product of the cowper's gland (near the area of the prostate) whose sole purpose is to act as a pre-lubricant along the urethra....preparing eventually for the (smoother) passage of the semen itself.

Many guys (especially upon maturing in their teen years into their twenties and thirties) tend to produce LOTS of it....others of us (myself included) ...tend to produce less. In fact, some men eventually notice hardly any as they get older!