"Sometimes, gurls just wanna have fun too"

janec2000uk: I have a question for the straight guys in here...  I've been frequenting a local nude beach for several years now.  Last year I noticed one man in particular who was usually there when I was.  Presumably he was as much of a regular as me.  Although I didn't find him particularly attractive, I must say his body was a total turn-on.  What's more, he had an exceptionally large penis -- yum yum, ooh la la!  Believe it or not, sometimes chicks just wanna indulge in some sweaty, mindless, anonymous sex like the guys.

I never got up enough nerve to break the ice last year, but I'm thinking that if he's there again this summer, I wouldn't mind a go at flirting with him, maybe even asking him for his number, etc.  My question is, considering the locale, and his obvious endowement, would he suspect ulterior motives right away?  Would he care?  Would he be flattered?  I know every man is different, but in general are guys with big cocks in those situations usually on the make?  And would being approached by a woman purely for physical reasons be a turn-off?  Just curious.

-- Jane

gigantikok: He's a guy, he doesn't care. Youre thinking too much. Just ask him and if he says "yes", then fuck him, if he says "no" than walk away, sheesh, simple as that.

gigantikok: maybe i should go to a nude beach, from that sound of it it sounds like a good way to meet girls. lol

BobLeeSwagger

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Since it's a nude beach, were you naked too?  If so, then why would he worry about you wanting him for his body?  He showed it to you!  Supposedly he has also seen yours, so his interest in your body shouldn't be a problem either.