spontaneous orgasm

kawika

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Recently, I have been having these unexplainable orgasms. I lie down on my back to go to sleep and I start to get these muscle spasms throughout my legs, in defferent areas. Then I feel my prostate spasm every so often and I am totally hard, with precum dripping out. Sometimes it is so intense that I feel like I am going to cum if I let myself. This whole thing lasts about 20-25 minuts and then my whole body begins to tremble for sometimes as long as 4-5 minutes but I do not actually cum. It is the most amazing thing but I do not know what is causing them?

Is this a common thing??? Not that I am complaining.

sykray

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I don't think it's common. I'm a sex therapist and no one has mentioned this to me. On the other hand, it's hardly something that some guy would complain to me about.

I don't know how often you masturbate or have sex with someone. It could be a modified, wet dream - but you're not dreaming and it isn't wet.

It reminds me of the spontaneous orgasms that can occur when very stoned on cannabis. But more interestingly, it's sounds like the orgasms that guys get from stimulating the prostate.

My guess is that something is irritating your prostate. Sometimes alcohol can cause such irritation or other things in diet or medicines. Maybe your bowel is full and something is pressing on your prostate.

Enjoy!

Bryan_Lyte2

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
Unsure
Paranormal sex. Usually induced by an incubus or a succubus

If you sing her song backwards, you'll be cured...
Has anyone ever heard of the video game entity, Morrigan Aensland? Man, If she were real I'd love to have my soul played with by her.:redface:

kawika

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
sykray said: