[Opening of a planned series based on fantasies coming from my own encounters at the gym (I like to worship and be worshipped). I'm a writer and amateur bodybuilder, hoping to self-publish in the future to help pay the expenses that come with muscle-building (protein, supplements and food are expensive!) so let me know if you think my erotica could be worth paying for.]

Part 1:

Heaving breath presses the great expanse of his chest up and down. Sweat slips over the great curve of his pecs, trickling through the teasing dark of his chest hair before staining the white tank. His chest falls in a great exhalation and then rises up again, muscles flushed with blood and exertion, pressing the little curled black hairs over the rim of the tanktop. The deep intake pulls more than air, drawing towards him the attention of a few nearby weightlifters. In controlled, lazy flickers, feigned disinterest, they feast upon the great heaving which strains hard muscle against the fibres of his top. They can almost hear the protest of the cloth, struggling to contain the heavy, swollen domes.