1. Welcome To LPSG
    Welcome to LPSG.com. If you are here because you are looking for the most amazing open-minded fun-spirited sexy adult community then you have found the right place. We also happen to have some of the sexiest members you'll ever meet. Signup below and come join us.

Star Wars -- Mandalorian

Discussion in 'Ask a Straight Man' started by enterprise2002me, Nov 13, 2019.

1. enterprise2002me

enterprise2002me Well-Known Member

Albums:
    First, I am posting this for the str8 men because they tend to love Star Wars. I know this because I dressed up legit for Halloween one year as an Imperial Commander. I passed through the local gay discotek, and some 18 year old girl thought I was a cop and the gay men were like, 'oh, that looks familiar but I am not sure why'.

THEN - I went to a private halloween party, and I nearly had every str8 guy humping my leg. So, with this precedent and the lose justification for posting this in the Ask a Straight Man.

Who watched Madalorian
    last night on Disney+

I thought it was awesome and rather brief. It was like a min-episode and #babyoda is trending on twitter.

2. uncutnhard

Gold Member Verified

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Singed up last night and it's on my list. Looking forward to it.

enterprise2002me likes this.
  3. Hatt_101

Gold Member Verified

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    I don't think it has anything thing to do with sexual orientation just possible that specific social circle.

No I didn't see it don't have Disney plus but if it's really that good I'll probably stream it for free like I did with Doom patrol and The Boys.

4. mrcurve

Gold Member Verified

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Good enough to keep me interested in the next one.

Not sure about the Baby Yoda plot point yet. Gruff fighter guy protects innocent baby has been done before. Hopefully they put a unique spin on it.

5. cofrader

cofrader Well-Known Member

Albums: