Stories for Book

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by rolandthered, Aug 16, 2005.

1. rolandthered

rolandthered New Member

Gentlemen,

I just found this site. Very inspiring. Big dicks have alway intrigued me. Last night, I chatted with a guy on gay.com who was 13-14" and as we talked, I suddenly wondered... what's life like for a well-endowed man? When does a large guy realize he's extra-ordinary? How does it make him feel at first; then later? What about the first time he showers with other guys? What's their reaction? What's his own?

I am a writer-wannabe and think the answers to these questions would make very intersting reading. So I've decided to write a book that explores what it's like to be big. It won't be sexual, per se but rather focus on the personal story behind the hype.

Tentative title: Blessed?

Please use this forum to offer your feedback on this idea and the proposed title.

LOL...I have to draw the line somewhere, so I'm interested in guys who are 10+ long or have girth exceeding 7". If you'd be willing to share (in confidence - I will use aliases) a bit of yourself by answering a series of questions, please email me at rolandthered@yahoo.com. Please put BLESSED in the subject line and tell me a bit about yourself. Once we've established a rapport, I'd appreciate having you validate your "credentials," but it's not expected initially.

My goal is to hear from otherwise average guys who have had unique experiences as a result of being large - both sexual and non-sexual with more emphasis on the latter.

Thank you nd I look forward to hearing from you,

Roland

2. Pappy

Pappy Member

Beer Smokies

1 package Hillshire Farms Lil Smokies
    1 Bottle Bar-B-Que sauce
    1 12 0z bottle/can of beer (your choice)

Combine all ingredients in crock pot. Simmer all day.

3. BuffMusicIdol

BuffMusicIdol New Member

Take a number and stand in line behind all the other lurkers that come here, get booed and hissed at and finally leave.