Str8 guys, do you like eating ass?

Mem

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
from what I've heard from str8 guys I get the impression that they don't like to eat a girl's ass, but me being gay I love to eat clean man ass.

basque9

LPSG Legend
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
mem0101 said:
from what I've heard from str8 guys I get the impression that they don't like to eat a girl's ass, but me being gay I love to eat clean man ass.

Do you like (desire) eating clean man or female ass is one question.
Do you eat clean man or female ass is another.
* In a perfect world , with no hepatitis, these could be answered more simply.:wink:

Ummagumma

Experimental Member
Media
I've never done it before on account of me not knowing it was something I could do. However, since my last ex, I worked with a guy (straight, late 20s) who always talked about how much it drove his girlfriend wild, and then one time the woman actually came in the place and confirmed his enthusiastic claims... so it's something I'd definitely love to do down the line. Provided it's clean and she's into it, I don't see how I could like it any less than eating pussy:biggrin1:.

D_Loveday Rubberhose

Experimental Member
Media
ABSOLUTELY! Done it a couple times with women after a romantic bubble bath...do it all the time with my wife (who ALWAYS takes a shower before we go to bed)...never did it to a guy, but had a guy do it to me while I j/o'ed and I LOVED it! That's what got me started on it.

DC_DEEP

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
mem0101 said:
...but me being gay I love to eat clean man ass.
Probably not how you intended it, but that sounds like an insinuation that eating ass is something that all gay men do... it isn't. I do not enjoy it.

rabidrabbit

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay