Straight boy, London, very curious.

Straight_ish

1st Like
Media
Hi, I am a 24 year old guy in London. I have a girlfriend so discretion is a must - I am a big fan of anal play (on both of us :) ) I have never been with another man but would really like to give it a try.

I have had very little success posting on gumtree as most of the men that reply seem to be pretty weird. Also, I am a little apprehensive about just heading down to Soho and seeing what happens as I am not experienced in this scene. So, this seems like a safe way to see what happens...

I am a good looking guy, I'd like another (preferably bigger than me) man to show me what it's like to get fucked, hard. I do like giving it to the girlfriend pretty rough (she likes it too don't worry) and I'd really love to be on the receiving end for once.

So, send me your pics - I'll be happy to send some back. And please, no timewasters, I'm genuine so I need you to be too!

Seeing as this is LPSG I feel i should mention that I'm not HUGE at 7" by 5.5" but I'm not small either. But as I said my interest is really in being topped by a larger guy for the first time, not in fucking someone else.

Thanks for reading! Hopefully speak to someone soon.

Reactions: Mobutu

9inchcanadian

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Yeah good luck fella shame i no longer live in london i would have enjoyed breaking you in, although you would hae had to have enjoyed threeways, and that might have been a bit much foryour first time. oh well, have fun. where bouts in London are u?

delon79

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight
Try gaydar? Or a Chariots, though I've not been -

Chariots

Have a friend that has had good experiences there, but I'm too shy to even dream about going in... though I walk by that one twice a day.

G'luck.

~quicksilver~

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Gay, 20% Straight