Straight fellow, 8+ curved inches, loves deep throat

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by Humblestud, Feb 1, 2007.

1. Humblestud

Humblestud New Member

Hi, all.

I found this board a while ago and when I posted an erotic story, I was encouraged to introduce myself here.

I'm a straight guy, early 40's now, with what I hear is above average size-about 8.5" long, almost 9" with a cock ring, and not quite 6" around. I've gotten away from describing my dick first, but I suppose that's normal here. I have quite a curve-if you care, check out http://profiles.yahoo.com/humblestud9 for a cock pic. Sorry, I don't show my face. I travel a lot, and meet a lot of customers. I do IT for a living, specializing in IT security.

I do love deep throat, and have even made some very interesting amateur videos with a very talented lady, but I son't be showing those for a while due to personal reasons.

I also run a deep throat group-in fact, it seems that one of my members is here already-he's the one who encouraged me to post my introduction. The URL is http://groups.google.com/group/DTTech. It's a hetero group-all are welcome to join, but please keep that in mind when posting. Right now there are a couple of female mods, over 400 deep throat videos to download, with several more being added every day, some erotic fiction, and for Valentine's Day, I'll be opening a thread to discuss learning deep throat and deep throat techniques.

That's about it. I've written a couple of erotic stories myself, featuring deep throat of course, so look for those if you like.

So again, hi.

2. ArtfulDominant

Albums:
    Welcome Joe

You'll be a welcome addition here with your stories and possible videos in the future.