Strangest place you have had sex?

jdoe86

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
No, I don't mean up the butt. Where have you had sex that was crazy, insane or just down right strange. example: I was in the Army and when we were stationed in the desert, I had sex with a female mechanic in a porta-potty. Or I got a blow job in a 7-11 near the drink machine (my girlfriend was working swing shift and the store was empty) Or the time I got a hand job on the Splash Mountain Ride. Come on, write in and spill the load--I mean beans :D

hughd: I am a nurse and did it with one of the Drs in a hospital room..

Tender: i have did it once in a truckbed
but it wasnt moving,
maybe it should have been....
might have improved things.... :D
ugh! anyway in this case the good ol days were not so good lol
also did it IN the truck while going 60 down the interstate...which i would NOT recommend at ALL
once in the car at a park, got caught be the cops, but they moved on--so did we-- in a hurry of course...
in a ditch once...
did a hand job once in a van on our way out of state for holidays...while my bf's dad was driving... :eek: DO NOT ever do that...didnt get caught,,,but it was major STUPID lol
mmm also did a bj in a church choir loft...
well you get the idea...
i just wasnt a smart chick in my teen years....
but then, who IS? :-/

yep would change alot if i could back...........

Tender

chipster: I got a blowjob last week at Minaret Summit in the Sierra Nevada mountains while enjoying a spectacular view of Mt. Banner and Mt Ritter. :)

nacard01: The strangest place I have ever had sex was definitely on a trampoline in my best friends back yard with his cousin Linda.

This was a pivotal moment for me because thanks to her the next day was met with 20 friends of mine all patting me on the back, giving me thumbs up and saying things like "Look its the human tripod".