strangest place you've ever been shirtless or naked

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by kcb4316, Aug 24, 2010.

1. kcb4316

kcb4316 New Member

Thread title is petty self-explanatory.

I'll go first, even though I wasn't the one who was unclothed . . . when I was an undergraduate a few years ago, there was a guy who I would see in the the hallway of an academic building every Wednesday afternoon wearing nothing but gym shorts. It turned out he was a model for a photography class that met in the building, and that it was just easier for him to go to shirtless than it was to go to the building and change. He had the body to pull it off, but it was definitely bold on his part.

2. NCbear

Gold Member

In church. Repairing stuff during the week.

Shirtless only, not naked! :rolleyes:

NCbear (who learned how to swing a hammer at an early age :cool:)

3. D_GlennFeckless

D_GlennFeckless Account Disabled

Spring skiing in Vermont. Shirtless only, although some guys at Tuckerman Ravine go completely au natural.

4. houtx48

Gold Member

you get some interesting colored bruises when spring skiing shirtless and wearing cutoffs after falling.

5. MrHangman

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    One time I was in Georgia and bored as hell, in a stupid suburban culdesac and I decided if I don't go streaking now I never will. So basically that's the weirdest place I've been naked. Just walking down some street.

6. Maxime_

Maxime_ New Member

Strange places....mmm....I've been naked in beaches,in the woods with friends jerking,in lockers and common showers obviously,on stage(not completely naked), in room with friends,at school(only my cock out with a friend's too,when at middle school,in a hidden place were we spent our breaktimes,just to compare....you know...)....nothing too strange...