Stretching my Short Foreskin

Discussion in 'Penis Enlargement' started by partydude1377, May 7, 2011.

1. partydude1377

partydude1377 New Member

Okay, so here is the deal. I am uncircumcised, but I would like for my foreskin to be much longer. What is the best way for me to go about stretching it?

I have pictures in my gallery.

Attached Files:

2. Sirramm

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    I know some may not agree but I have increased my forskin by using a penis pump and DELIBERATELY getting the dreaded doughnut bloat. I've been doing it off and on for a few years and when I'm consistent the results are amazing!

3. seahorses

seahorses Member

Yes pumping will help, but there are other ways like manual stretching too. Also look at this link for ideas on gadgets, Comparison Chart I am currently restoring my stolen foreskin and use the TLC, CAT and DTR. While mixing it up is good, I also have other issues caused by the botched operation that prevents me from using almost anything continuously.

4. HairyTXdude

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    I'm cut, but restoring with the DTR and manual, if u wanna talk more msg me anytime:biggrin1:

5. double_digit

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Been restoring with a medium sized prescription pill jar and 3M UltraporeII tape and mild overpumps too. Slow, irksome work, but it gets results in time.

6. Tally

Tally New Member

I am restoring using manual tugging. I tug a few minutes at a time, several times a day. Since you are intact, you could probably use one of the advanced manual tugging techniques, like squeeze-stretch. There is a wide variety of foreskin restoration methods and devices.

7. karldergrosse

Gold Member