stretching?

Shaun

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hello everyone.. Im new to all of this..
Just looking some advice on doing this, are opinions if it is safe:

1.Taking cloth and wrapping it around penis
2 taking a length of cotton rope/ thick string..
3 tie cotton rope/ string on top of cloth around penis..
4 then applying presure on the end of cotton rope/string to stretch the penis in all different directions..

Ive dont this once or twice and i think it could have positive effects..

Shaun

Shaun

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Come`on lads someone must know ? is there anyone doing something simular to this also ? anyone with any past experience ?

cowbop

Experimental Member
Media
Originally posted by Shaun@May 31 2005, 01:08 AM
Come`on lads someone must know ? is there anyone doing something simular to this also ? anyone with any past experience ?
[post=316374]Quoted post[/post]​

Shaun, hi. I use weights suspended w/tape and sports elastic wrap as a hanger. It works really well, but be careful. I've gained over 2 inches doing this. Unlike most claims, this one it true. Peace.

Shaun

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
what kind of weights are we talking about here ? 1kg, 3kg, 5kg ??
how long did you hang weights for before u noticed any difference ?

shaun.

KinkGuy

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
You start with the most you can tolerate, for the longest amount of time you can withstand and build up from there. Keep in mind, this takes time. A lot of time. There are NO magic pills or overnight methods that work. You might also want to look into Jelqing. Also will work to a degree over time.

DCxMagus

Just Browsing
Media
if your going to start doing this may I suggest you start reading over at thundersplace.com

there is a lot of useful information on hanging, jelqing and other exercises you can do and some routines