sudden trouble getting erection

Discussion in 'The Healthy Penis' started by higuy, Apr 12, 2007.

1. higuy

higuy New Member

Two days ago I was sitting in a position for much of the day where there was pressure on my scrotum (I tried to find a better position, but I did the best I could). But after a while, the sides of my scrotum were pretty tender and my testicles were pretty sensitive.

Since then, I've been having much greater difficulty getting an erection, and when I wake up I don't have one like I normally do. There is still a litle bit of pain in my scrotum, so I'm guessing it's healing, but I'm going crazy wondering whether I'll get back to normal. Does this situation sound familiar to anyone?

2. Freddie53

Gold Member

I'm no doctor, but it makes sense that as soon and the tendernees is gone, yoj will be back to normal.

What cuased you to have this problem in the first place. Was it the type of underwear or pants you had on or what it the type of chair. Something had to be different that one day for this to happen the way you described it.

3. hung

Gold Member

Albums:
    Freddie raises some valid questions. What was different?

4. STYLYUNG

STYLYUNG New Member

If your erections don't return to normal very soon, make a date with a urologist. If there is nothing too wrong with what caused that condition, his assurances that things will return to normal will go a long way to alleviate your fears and concerns.

5. higuy

higuy New Member

Well, it was because I was wearing tighty whities that day, and essentially, even though I was trying to keep them somewhat loose, they kept getting too tight. I don't think I'll go into the specifics...

Anyway, I think I'm going to stay away from them for a while.

6. Mr. Snakey

Gold Member

Are you watching The Veiw every morning?

7. higuy

higuy New Member

Hahahaha, I can't say I've ever seen it, so I'm pretty sure that's not it.

8. Ed69

Gold Member