Sunbathing nude

LoveStar69

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I'm about to begin my outdoor suntanning regularly, and would like to go nude. I have never done it before, so I need some advice from those who do - how easily does the happy area burn, compared to the rest of the body? Must I use sunscreen on my dick/balls?

prickleyguy

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
I live at high altitude where you get burned in minutes in the summertime. All parts burn, I have had sunburns on my arse and dick. If the object is to get that all over tan, take it slowly. Burns lead to long term problems, not just painful short term problems.
A nice allover tan does look good though! post pics:wink:

B_IanTheTall

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Use a high SPF for sensitive regions, check that it not have alcohol as an ingredient, it makes it burn even more. That being said, sunscreen can burn the first few times you get it on the glans, so think of that while smearing it on.

I don't know how you react to the warm sun, but I get wood easily from the warmth. Don't leave your cock in the same position too long or it will only be tan from one direction and leave a light spot. I once left a hand print on my abs...

I've never left a dick print on me any where, my girlfriend and boyfriend say that my cock was moving around as I was tanning, I guess i was getting and loosing semis as I was laying on the nude beach.

kurios

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
A sock can come in handy if you are flaked out in the sun for an extensive period of time until you build up a bit of protective colouring.

In the winter I go to the beach a lot so Im pretty brown where there is no suit and dont burn. In the summer up north at my pool, where I dont need to wear anything, it takes a while for the other parts to catch up and I have burnt so I sunscreen the butt and sock the cock.

flnkdguy

Experimental Member
Media