support AND swim wear

DJM277: Does anyone here wear a swim jock or some other undergarment when wearing swimming trunks?

I will sometimes wear a swim jock so everything stays in place

gigantikok: i usually wear bicycle shorts. I might start wearing a gaff though.

matt121matt121

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I wear a speedo under my swim trunks.

Usually a size or two bigger than I would wear for regular lap swimming/competitive swimming so that it isn't to tight when its dry.

I'm not sure exactly why I felt the need to start doing this but, I know that I've been doing it ever since I was like 10 years old.

I partially do it because sometimes I like to be able to swim in just a speedo. And when I already have it on then its easier to just shed the trunks/board shorts if I feel I want to do some real swimming, or if I'm at a water park or somewhere and want to try out the slides in just my speedo, or if I want to do a bit of recreational lap swimming while I'm at the pool, or want to work on my tan.

Also I'll usually shed the trunks about a half hour before i'm ready to leave the pool so they can get dry on my chair so I don't have to mess with wet trunks on the way home. Since a wet speedo is no problem, since I just hang it on my rearview mirror for the drive home.

What do you guys wear under your trunks/boardshorts? if anything.

I've always found it interesting now that some/most guys just wear regular everyday boxers, boxer briefs or briefs under their swim wear.