Tanning - Bad for my dick?

Frat Cock

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Hey guys -

Im starting to tan and usually I cover my dick up with a sock or something, but lately I havn't been...is this bad? Any ideas out there? Should I continue to tan completely naked or should I go back to covering it up?

Gee Thanks!:confused:

FUNINTHESUN

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I'VE BEEN TANNING IN THE BUFF FOR SEVERAL YEARS... SEE MY PICS IN MY GALLERY... JUST USE ALOT OF LOTION AFTERWARDS... HOPEFULLY YOU HAVE SOMEONE TO HELP YOU WITH THAT:rolleyes:

rich-9.8

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
It's no worse for your dick than anywhere else on your body - just don't come crying when you find a nasty mole! You could always go for the fake stuff.

Whopper-lee

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Hey guys -

Im starting to tan and usually I cover my dick up with a sock or something, but lately I havn't been...is this bad? Any ideas out there? Should I continue to tan completely naked or should I go back to covering it up?

Wow...glad I don't have that problem:biggrin1: :biggrin1: :biggrin1:
But on a serious note, I don't see any difference from tanning any other part of your body...come on...U know a black dick is sexy anyway:biggrin1: :biggrin1: :biggrin1:
Be Safe, Be Careful, & Enjoy!
Whopper-lee:smile:

MidusCo.

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
A sock, towel, shirt shorts, all cloths. Only have a 5 spf. Think about that next time, my advice is just put a double folded towel over it with your shorts on or if your naked put 2 towels around that area.

dfox7.3x5

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
I have tanned naked for years. My cock and balls are nicely brown. Most guys comment when they first see me. I think it's a turn on for them. And it sure is for me!

Mr. Snakey

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response