Tanning (summer thread)

dannyrankin

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
"Summertime and the livin's easy..." Summer is here! and it's pretty warm where I am. How's your tan right now? Do any of you folks go out to the beach or outside to tan? Have you been working on it? And what do you think of tanning salons?

I got a serious farmer's tan right now. I'm thinking about going out to the beach regularly now that it's really warming up. I'm a novice surfer and I like skimming, so I usually get my tan that way. I don't really like to just lay out and tan--I'm usually doing something active--and I can't stand tanning salons. Never really understood them.

JHset21

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
scew paying money to tan bro. It deppends on how well you tan but it only takes a day of swimming for me to get dark.

tanning salons are only good for full nude tanning imo. soo if you dont live by a nude beach or have a back yard its a good choice. try sun tan lotions.

nudeyorker

Admired Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
I get a tan doing yard work in Hawaii year round. I have a fairly decent tan now because we went to Sandy Hook last week in NJ. I would never go to a tanning salon when sunshine is free.

Rikter8

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
Looking into tanning booths tomorrow - white as a saltine cracker and just burn in the sun.

Hoping for some lotions and potions to help the skin tan.
Heard of a thing called a "Tingler" - supposed to excite the pigment in your skin to help with a deeper tan - but we'll see.

For people that have a Fab body - your right...beaches and backyards. FOr those of us not so genetically lucky - the tanner is an option.

HiddenLacey

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response