The best gym to join?

BIGdkluver

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
This is a question for all you "gym rats" out there--and I use that term in the best sense of course! :smile:

I'm thinking about joining a professional gym to help keep myself in shape. Which one would you buff (and hung) guys recommend? I'm looking for nice facilities, both sauna and steam rooms, not too much money required for joining, and--to be honest--maybe a little chance to have some quick sex action on the side (not a priority, of course, but it would definitely be a perk!).
My two main choices are Bally's and Gold's. Any others I should consider? Thanks!

BJH

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I go to a small crappy gym thats across the street from the high school I graduated from 5 years ago. I like 24 Fitness because they have so much equipment that you can work with, along with personal trainers to help you reach your goals. On the downside though, the employees over there are really pushy salespeople and can get pretty annoying at times.

ceg1526

Experimental Member
Media
Big:

Try several different gyms and see if they have what you want. Go at the times you'll be using them. Note that January is going to be a pain with all the New Year's Resolution crowd, but the number of people will decrease toward February.

Take care

Ceg

stretcher74

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
This is a question for all you "gym rats" out there--and I use that term in the best sense of course! :smile:

I'm thinking about joining a professional gym to help keep myself in shape. Which one would you buff (and hung) guys recommend? I'm looking for nice facilities, both sauna and steam rooms, not too much money required for joining, and--to be honest--maybe a little chance to have some quick sex action on the side (not a priority, of course, but it would definitely be a perk!).