The Enchanters Apprentice

legaleagel

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Ok, this is my first attempt at writing fiction in years. I've decided to have a go at a fantasy story so expect lots of elves, wolves and dragons etc. In order to make life tricky for myself I've decided to start part way through the story and then have a flashback so you can see how the main character ended up like this. All characters are over the age of eighteen.

The Enchanters Apprentice

Chapter One

Thomas groaned and repositioned himself against the headboard of the bed. He was currently propped up against several pillows as three of the serving girls from the inn worked hard to pleasure him. Two of them, he forgot their names, were busy licking and sucking on his enormous endowment while a third showered his face, neck and chest with kisses.

They'd only been at it for five minutes or so and already he could feel his orgasm building. While the magical accident had given him a cock that put most other men to shame, he was still a novice when it came to self-restraint. Luckily he now had the stamina to become hard again in a matter of minutes no matter how many times he came. He hoped his new bed partners were equally keen. After a week trekking through the wilderness between Whitehaven and Bede with the rest of the party he had a lot of sexual frustration to release.