"The End" before the beginning?

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by cutedorkwho, Apr 1, 2008.

1. cutedorkwho

cutedorkwho Member

Albums:
    I met a girl I really like, I don't know how far to go with her!

Ok, I should brief my question/predicament with a quick introduction since many people here do not know me. I'm a 21 year old guy, kinda shy, quiet, curious about life. I love music and biking, both mountain and BMX. I'm a new student in a new college with no real friends. Being shy in the past, I've never really made many first moves with girls, and with the exception of a few rather unsuccessful dates with more dominant first-move-type girls, I haven't been in a real long term relationship. Yes I'm a virgin. :redface: Enough about me. Here's my problem.

I met a girl at my new school, rather, she met me online. I don't think I could have just walked up and said hi. We went out one night and had a lot of fun, and got kind of close that night. A few nights later we go out for dinner, on the way back she reminds me she's moving after summer, I'm not sure what to really think.

After dinner things get flat out hot in her car. After an intense session of making out, feeling each other up, and then fingering her to orgasm, I got my very first blowjob. Things got a bit odd after that wonderful night. This girl who originally seemed like someone just looking to have some fun now seemed very distraught, and echoed my fears of getting attached to each other. Don't ask how the impossible happened, no one has ever fallen for me before in this sense!