Experimental Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
This is my first try at a writing a story, it's loosely based on a personal experience. I hope you enjoy it!

Our office was looking for an unpaid intern for the fall semester and Justin sent in his application among others. As the Deputy of our branch office, it fell to me to select our intern. After the telephone interviews, we selected Justin for the internship in our office, which was a branch office located in the South Pacific. Justin had to submit a copy of his passport and other paperwork so that we could help him with his work permits. I noticed right away that Justin was a sharp looking 20-year-old young man, but I assumed that he was straight.

A week or so before Justin was to arrive, he talked to a family friend of his in our branch office in his town. His friend contacted me and said that Justin might have to back out since he couldn’t find a place to stay and that it was too difficult to do so from the U.S. The staff thought Justin was really going to be a good addition and they really wanted the extra pair of hands for the busy fall period. As a single guy in a company-paid three-bedroom apartment they turned to me. I liked my independence and tended to be naked from the moment I got home from work. I enjoyed that freedom, but I thought back to the fun I had with roommates in college (seven years earlier). It had been fun to live with guys and I enjoyed seeing them in their boxers heading to the shower, hanging out watching TV, etc. I didn’t have a steady girlfriend and had always been bi-curious and liked college aged guys. So, I thought what the heck. . .I called and talked to Justin about staying with me for a few weeks while he found a place to stay. He agreed and I met him about 10 days later.