The Guy in the Bright Yellow Speedos

dufus

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
Unsure
THE GUY IN THE BRIGHT YELLOW SPEEDOS

It was in the spring of the second semester of my first year as a college teacher. I had attended graduate school at the same college, so I was familiar with the campus. As a student, I usually ran at the track and did a light workout on the weight machines in the gym at midday. After I became a faculty member, I had much less free time than I had as a student. I was lucky to get to the track and gym late in the afternoons.

One afternoon after my run and workout, I was the only person in the shower. Usually there were several students showering, but that afternoon the place seemed deserted. While I showered, I heard the sound of a urinal being flushed. Shortly after that, one of the most beautiful guys I had ever seen walked into the shower. He was naked and was carrying a pair of bright yellow speedo trunks. His hair was light brown and was cut short. He had a muscular swimmers build with just a dusting of chest hair that extended all the way across his pectoral muscles. A narrow, clearly defined treasure trail extended from his navel into his pubic hair.

I had seen some big dicks before, but he had one of the biggest and most beautiful cocks that I had ever seen. It was pinkish-white in color and so silky smooth that not even the outline of a vein was visible. His dickhead had a corona that was just slightly larger than the shaft. His ballsack was firm and hung about halfway down behind his dick. His pubic hair was dark and thick, fully covering the expanse of his lower stomach.