The Man With A Big Penis (action/sph Story)

wallyj84

Superior Member
Media
I wrote a very short story combining two of my favorite things, big dicks, and superheroes. This is my first attempt at creative writing in a while, so I'm interested in any kind of constructive criticism.

The man with a big PENIS

My dick is huge. That is the only thing going through my mind as I leap across the rooftops of the city. My dick is huge. That is all I care about as I feel the wind rush through my pubic hair. My dick is huge. That is all that matters as I land on a nearby fire escape and see my first catch of the night.

My dick is special. My dick is important. My dick is godly, moral, and just. It is big and I am a part of God. Pure and divine because of my big penis. I have known this for many years. Ever since I first learned of my size. Ever since I slid between the pussy lips of the first woman I fucked. I heard her scream, “oh my god!” and I knew that what I had was something greater than any normal man. I knew I was a part of the divine essence of the creator, and filled with a moral purpose that no mere mortal could comprehend. It is my destiny to share my gift with the world. Now this man below me, this criminal, he will feel my power, because my dick is huge.

“Give me your money! I don’t want to hurt you! Just give me your purse!” The man shouts as his victim looks at him in horror. My eyes drift towards his crotch. I’m looking for a bulge. For a sign of morality. I see nothing. He is not special. He is not divine. He is just a simple criminal performing a selfish crime. A mugging. A crime of the weak small dicked “men” of this world. He lacks a bulge. He lacks the divine. But my dick is huge.