The Man with the missing tooth!!

D

deleted16577781

It is another night and I was alone, again, feeling needy and desperate for company, I headed off to my favourite sauna.

The place was dead. "What a waste of money" I kept thinking as I wandered around the dark areas; hoping to stumble over some feet or feel a hand or two grope my cock, feel my arse... but nothing...

There was an area, newly renovated, that had a raised ledge for sitting or leaning against. I sat my arse on the shelf and let my legs dangle over the edge. Bored. Wasting time. `Why was I here?', again, I asked myself.

I am not that good at seeing in the dark but suddenly there appeared someone in front of me. I did not know what he looked like but I liked that I could sense his hand reaching out towards me and then grabbing my hard cock.

Oooohhhh, as I breathe out. Extending my own hand out and feeling a huge cock. The adrenalin started pumping.

I must act quickly before he gets away!

He pushes up against me and we kiss and I feel his big thick cock push in between my legs and against my own hard cock.

`Do you want to go to a room?' leaves my lips.

`Yes!!'

I am relieved. I take his hand as I ease myself off the edge and we look for a cubicle. Once inside, I am awkward, passive. I want that cock fucking my hungry hole.

It is lighter in the room and I can see better. I think `he is not bad'.

He smiles and I instantly notice a tooth is missing. This rattles me. I am so fussy sometimes and that is one reason why I don't have a regular fuck buddy. But I aint Mister Fucking Perfect myself, so it all works against me.

But something about this missing tooth attracts me. A roughness. Plus, a huge bloody cock.

He is the same height as I am at 175 centimetres but a lot thinner. I am somehow out of my comfort zone and still desperate for cock.

We kiss. I melt into his mouth as we hug and kiss.

I think I fell in love right at that moment.

Missing tooth, kisses like an angel. Beautiful.