The more pussy hair, the bigger the cumshot

J

JR7

I was just thinking back to a story from 2000. I was a relatively recent college grad. I was getting to know, through aol chatting, a college girl who was friends with a girl I previously hooked up with. We made plans to meet over her winter break. She brought a friend and so did I. Well, my friend and her friend hooked up in one room of my place. This girl and I went back to my room to get it on. She was on her period but since she was going to be going back to school soon she let me go down on her anyway. She had a tampon in so I licked her clit and generally ate around the string. I noticed she had a beautiful shade of mousy brown/blonde pubic hair, but only by the tracest amount. She was very trimmed. After I ate her out for about 20 minutes she blew me. It was a very nice blowjob (as most college girls give), she deep throated me a coupe of times and I found myself feeling like I could cum after about five minutes. I announced, "Here it comes," which she thought was amusing, she took my dick out of her mouth and jerked me off. It was a respectable cumshot of thick ropes. Did not go exceptionally far and the volume wasn't extreme.

Before she left I mentioned that she had a gorgeous vagina, but she shouldn't go through the discomfort and expense of shaving or trimming because her pussy would look even better with that brown/blonde hair of hers. I knew I was taking a risk of never getting to see her again but I said it anyhow (as I've often said to shaved and trimmed girls I've been with).