The mysterious jonb

madame_zora

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
In light of the fanfare given to milestone posters, I think it's worth noting that our resident intellectual jonb has exceeded 6000! This is a guy we've never seen, but never fails to add the now nearly patentable depth to the site we've come to know and love him for. As a newbie here myself, he helped make my first few months here easier, interesting, and is one of the main reasons I chose to stay. Yeah, dick pics are great, but here's a guy who proves that this site is about so much more.

Don't get me wrong, guy- I'd still be in the front row if there was ever an "unveiling"!

Congrats, jon, and may your posts grow ever longer!

naughty

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Congrats again, Jonb!

Thanks Jana for making him his own thread. Yeah Jonb what is up with you darlin' we want to see what you look like. Heh if I was finally brave enough to put my pic up we want to see yours too. Your posts are inimitable! Congrats, Mr. 6000!

Naughty

gamma_phi: I didn't realize he'd made it 6000. That's having a lot to say!

txquis

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
6,000 posts of such value that i have probably read every one of em.
Keep it up buddy
:D

hung_big: Damn opinionated bastard! 6000 fucking posts?!

Kidding jonb. I must congradulate you man. You are much appreciated on this site. You bring something funny, witty and intelligent to every conversation and each of your posts is worth reading. For someone who has 6000 posts it is rare to find said person with such wit and humour, and not someone who just spams. But of course, this is a special site, with unique and talented individuals, so what can I say.

Stick around jonb. I can garuntee that more then 99% of the people on this site enjoy your company, your posts and your humour.

Much Love, *Hugz*

Chris (your intellectual punching-bag ;))

steve319

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality