Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Hey guys...

There is this guy that I met in Europe, right after I graduated college. I was traveling with a friend of mine and we stayed in youth hostels in various countries. We were in Switzerland (I'm pretty sure) and we met these two guys and hung out with them one day and had a lot of fun. My friend is straight and I don't know about the other two guys we met. I really hit it off with one of the two, who was from South Carolina, I think. He actually asked if I would cut his hair since he didn't want to waste money on a barber, and I did. I felt like we sort of flirted with each other, but that might have just been my imagination. The next day my friend and I were leaving for our next destination and this guy and I exchanged contact info which I lost. Since I lived near JFK he was going to call me so I could drive up to meet him during his layover on his way back to SC. The day came and went and I never heard from him.

I always wonder what happened that day and what might have happened had we met up. I think about whether he might have gotten married and had kids, etc. and whether he ever thought of me again.

Anyone else have a story like mine?

Reactions: cedarizzo

keenobserver

Worshipped Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight