The One Thing That Isn't Talked About Enough In Pe...

GettingBigger9

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
First off I want to say that even though I've been doing PE on and off for a few years I love this forum because I'm always learning something new. Or I'm relearning something that I've never considered trying or improving on, so for that I wanted to say thank you. And I feel that it's my time to really start contributing to the site that has also helped me over the years.

One thing that I've noticed is that when it comes to PE, safety such as warming up, rest periods, and a structured routine aren't mentioned enough. So I wanted to give my viewpoints on them since I talk about them relentlessly on the content I post.

Warming Up:
Warming up and staying warm I feel are the most vital part when it comes to your success in any aspect of PE that you're doing. Whether that's; jelqing, pumping, stretching, etc. And the reason being is that the soft tissue that makes up the chambers of your dick is very sensitive to temperature changes. For example, when it's hot outside your dick hangs very loose and limber and it's much softer than when it's cold. And the same principle applies when it comes to doing any form of penis enlargement. If the tissue is very warm, it will remain soft which in turn will make it more manipulatable and there will be less resistance. What do I mean by resistance? The same concept of when it's cold outside applies to how your dick will react when you do PE without a proper warm-up. The tissue is much tighter and it doesn't want to bend, stretch or expand. So performing PE in a 'cold' state will apply a lot of stress on the tissue that is unwilling to expand past a certain point due to the environmental temperatures that surround it. And so, a simple hot rag will help with this for a minimum of two minutes. There are also other methods such as a rice sock, hot water if you're in the shower, and even heat lamps.