Thinking about getting a prince albert done this week.

duke-

Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Hi,

Lately I been thinking about getting a prince albert done, and this week I am at least going to see some studio for a consultation.

Were can I find useful info and examples?

Those of you who had a p.a done, tell me about your experience, especially those of who you who are uncut.

Thanks in advance.

Opalite

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I don't personally have a PA piercing, which would have been impossible seeing I don't have a penis. But I am a well respected mod artist/bodypiercer, so I think I could answer any questions at hand.

It would be a lot easier if I knew what it is exactly you wanted to know?

If it's just experiences from other men, you could use the search option in both this subforum and the one just above this one. There are tons and tons of topics about that! :)

jpk338

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
i have a pa and i love it currently i have a zero gauge ring in. i'm cut so i don't know if there is a big difference in piercing for uncuts. if you are planning to wear larger gauge jewelry make sure you have the piercing a little deeper down the shaft. i makes it so the jewelry doesnt migrate out and that the weight of the larger jewelry wont tear the piercing. i got my sac pierced as well. love them both good luck

duke-

Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Yesterday I was in for a consultation and talked to the assistant at the studio looking at different size rings, I think I´m getting a 2.0 ring, at least not the smallest one. I might even go up a size depending on what the piercer thinks.

So today I booked a time for tomorrow afternoon, so wish me luck guys.

Uncertain what side I´m going to have it on, but since I´m jackin with my right hand, the left seems reasonable.