This is a little weird right?

DawsonsFreak2

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
Im a college student and on a co-ed sprts team.. almost all of the guys hook up with one of the girls on the team. including me. i ended up having sex with one of the girls on team team, which was cool. she was really amazed and turned on by my size both length and girth., she kept commenting saying that she needs two hands just to hold it.. in any event,. some time later it got around to people on the team that i was packin some heat under my shorts.
now this is where it gets akward. everyone wants to see it now. there is this one guy who everytime we get drunk tells me to pull it out and prove how big it is., jokingly i say its not at its full potential right now, so im just going to leave it be. most of the time though, he finds a way to tackle me and try to unzip my pants.. is this just normal fasicnation or something more? and what should i do.? just let everyone see it?

straightfag13

Experimental Member
Media
sure why not?

there's no negative outcome in this situation

just show them your flaccid length or take some pictures or your erect length and show it to them.

it'll pacify the situation

they're just jealous, curious, interested, and admirable on the subject of a penis the size of yours.

just go for it.

I was in the same situation with the guys on my soccer team. I showed them and then it stopped and now all they do is let other people know that I'm well endowed. LOL.

Reactions: Waitfourme

hippyscum

Experimental Member
Media
Alternatively, you could ask them how comfortable they'd be whipping their dick out in front of a group of wide-eyed spectators. Make them do it first, test their resolve and see how much they really wanna see your dick.

Or you could always go with the response "erm.. no".

jdoe86

Superior Member
Media
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay