Three Farm Boys and Their So-Called Stud

MonsterLuvr

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
Plot: A former construction worker, age 35, gets a job working a farm in a small town, which is maintained for the most part by three young farm hands. While he was considered a stud where he's from, in the city, he's just breeding stock for a trio of sexy farm hands.

PART ONE

Boy, the economy sure hit the skids. I used to work in construction, until the jobs ran out. I first started at age 18, the summer after I graduated. Now, I was a pretty strong guy, but even the weakest guy on the site was twice my size. The next 17 years flew by, turning that tough high-school graduate into a real man. My muscles were much bigger, and much denser, and my hot chest was covered in coarse chest hair. And if life wasn't good enough, I also had a fat 9-inch dick between my legs, which sat atop two plump peach-sized nuts, pumping horse-grad testosterone throughout my whole body. No girl or guy could resist.

But then the company fell through and I ended up getting a job at this farm in a rural town a few hours away.

After a few hard days, I was introduced to one of the farm hands.

"Hey, I'm Kenny," I introduced myself with an outstretched hand.

He grabbed it, and put my vice-grip handshake to shame. Normally, I'm the one who ends up hurting a few hands, but this time, it was mine that was hurting.

"Well, heya there, Ken. My name's Luke, and I lived her all my life, all 18 years'a it. I've been workin' the farms since I was just'a youngin', 'bout fiv'er six."