Tight foreskin, Any advice please

B_Chris_9_inches

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Hey Fellow LPSG members :smile:

Some of you may have guessed it from my pictures and videos, but my foreskin is rather tight, when soft i can pull it back almost fully with minimal pain, but when it comes to being hard, i cant pull it back at all with out feeling large amounts of pain!! It has started to affect my sex life, it didnt usually before, but recently over the last few years, girls have commented on it, and said "I could pull it back with my other boy friends", and it has started to get really embarrassing :redface:, so i thought its about time i really did something about it!!

I really dont want to go down the circumcision route, so i want to know what options i have avaliable to me :smile:!! Keeping in mind that i am a student in the UK, and i dont really like going into hospitals and having people looking at my bits (ironic i know :tongue:).

Any help or information will be appreciated, and i hope you guys can be ur normal selfs and give the great advice u give everyone else :smile:

Yours
Chris_9_inches :smile:

basque9

LPSG Legend
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I got cut to solve my problem...suggest you begin stretching your skin every day! Foreskin can be enlarged by slits appropriately placed on bottom side near frenulum! Circumcision is a last resort guy! Your problem could be worse...I was dealing with a 7 plus girth at 9 plus long...imagine how painfully my tight foreskin grabbed my cockhead!

Reactions: Allan S.

MixedUC8

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
80% Straight, 20% Gay
Sorry to hear about the pain man. Yeah...stretch more. Now when you're soft will the forskin stay behind the head? If so, leave it in that position for a while....maybe trying getting hard while the skin is retracted. Good luck

SteveHd

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight