Time to lose those 'V' Plates...

Mr Moose

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
ok, so im a virgin.:eek:

im 18, unsure of my sexual preferences, and want a relationship, with someone, anyone. im not asking for people here to offer themselves, cause ive seen that happen, im just asking for pointers on how to drop my 'V' Plates. ive also never really had a girlfriend or any partner, so im completely new to all this.

now im not HUGE by any standards, but im above average, 7.5-8" x 5.5", and im wondering how i can get this news into circulation, or even if i should. is it benefitial for people to know your hung?

most of my close mates a female, but i cant really think of having sex with any of them, bar one maybe but im really not sure she feels the same about me and dont wanna fuck up the relationship.

so...

what most attracts a woman? (id like to start there, see what happens, if no chemistry then i must be gay right?)

how do you talk to them without turning them into 'just another friend' what do ou talk about?

how do you get them into bed?

how do you get a relationship to keep going?

im just a young, confused, lonely guy that wants a little love :redface:

SpeedoMike

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
jokingly, I suggest you get in the girls (boys) room and write something like "Moose has 8 inches in his pants!!". the word should spread quickly.

Actually, it would help to see yourself in a new light. Become comfortable with an image of being a sexual person, that you deserve to enjoy a satisfying relationship and sex life, and that someone deserves you.

also realize that you have to put yourself in places to meet others. this can be school clubs, outside activities, sports, church, or things like that. meet those people and become friends and something might develop.