Trained in the playroom

Interloper

Experimental Member
Media
This is my first attempt at writing, so if it sucks...tell me so, but be nice ;-)

I have an idea for where this will end already, and it's not going to be hugely long or involved...it's kinda a fantasy i've been working on for a while. Although it may appear to contain bondage, there wont be any whips and such in this version...i dont like the pain, i like the submission :biggrin1:

If you have any comments or ideas for where else it could lead...let me know :rolleyes:

On with the story...:

As I walked into the room I had a quick second to take in my surroundings...I s’pose it was a typical example of a playroom; directly in front of me was a large floor to ceiling cage, with what looked suspiciously like cuffs chained to two of the bars. To my left was a bed...wooden frame with eyelets for ropes, and a black mattress. To my right was a cross beam, with more cuffs attached to the highest two points. Rounding off the room was a length of rope hanging from the ceiling, which split into four with a loop at each end...I could guess what all these things were for...and that I was going to be getting acquainted to them soon enough.
Then I saw him...the man that I had come to see, that had ordered me to follow him into the room. 6ft of solid, sexy man. I knew from pictures that he was gym-fit, but somehow defined in the way that only men with a long history of proper manual labour can manage. At the moment he was wearing a fitted black T-shirt, leather jeans, black boots, and what looked like an annoyed expression...
“What are you doing?” he asked.
“But...” I stammered “...you told me to come in here!”
He sighed, and then continued in a firm, but not angry voice “Three rules...”