Treadmill help

Harry Head

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
So I am new to this site, and I am new to the big wang club. I never really measured until I started getting comments. Anyway, I show about five inches, and I am having comfort issues running on the tread mill. I tried briefs today for support, but it wound up chaffing my crotch. With boxers, I just rubbed too much against my shorts. What do you fellow runners suggest? I really love running at the gym, but I've had a lot issues with adjusting.
Thanks

Primal_Savage

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
So I am new to this site, and I am new to the big wang club. I never really measured until I started getting comments. Anyway, I show about five inches, and I am having comfort issues running on the tread mill. I tried briefs today for support, but it wound up chaffing my crotch. With boxers, I just rubbed too much against my shorts. What do you fellow runners suggest? I really love running at the gym, but I've had a lot issues with adjusting.
Thanks

My daily cardio includes 45 to 60 minutes on the treadmill. Am commando for the most part outside the gym. As crazy as it sounds, I wear RL Polo cotton briefs while running. I've found that nylon and mesh always lead to a bad case of chaffing. On MWF when I do my resistance training afterwards I switch to 2(x)ist with contour pouch. BTW, I detest jock straps cause both straps always seem to move up my crack.

Calboner

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay