Tripped Out Cock Conversation - Race, Size and Me

Discussion in 'Relationships, Discrimination, and Jealousy' started by rope9839, Mar 23, 2005.

1. rope9839

Gold Member

Albums:
    This was a truly bizarre scene at my place yesterday. I had two women come over to do a little office work. One of them I have been fucking for about five months.

The topic turned to a guy that has been hitting hard on the other girl. He keeps oing things for her, hoping she will have sex with him. He also really gets on her because she has dated a couple of black guys off and on. He apparently said to her "Maybe you'd do me if my cock was twleve inches and black."

I was a little bit taken aback, as she just sat down and broight this up. She then went on to say "Look, I don't know what he is talking about. I been with white and balck guys and there isn't any real difference."

My girl then came back with "First of all, I wouldn't want any part of a twelve inch dick again, anyway. And I have been with just about every ethnicity and I can tell you that they all have big ones and small ones. But the biggest cocks I have seen were on white guys." The other girl agreed that that had been her experience.

But then the kicker, my firend came back with "Heck, he's huge and he's white. I mean he's long and thick as hell." I about spit out my water.

The other chick was like "I know, you'd said that before. It sounds nice"

Finally, I chimed in and said "Can we change the subject?"

My friend said "Oh you love it. You're new in town. Why wouldn't you want people saying stuff like that about you." They both died laughing.

That was freaky.

Has anyone else had something like this happen, where other people sparked a spontaneous coversation of this nature - includning your features - in your presence?

2. rope9839

Gold Member

Albums: