Trojan Vibrating Ring

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by PenisAv, Jun 14, 2006.

1. PenisAv

PenisAv New Member

Hi gays,
    I've just bought the Trojan Vibrating Ring. I have never used that one before.
    Have somebody used the vib.ring? How it to use for the best result?
    What kind of sex.pose is the better...

2. PenisAv

PenisAv New Member

Guys, last night we used that one. It was great sex in our life. My wife got three orgasms during 20 min. I was shoked. She wanted me more and more and full my dick.
    I've never seen her in this deal.

3. swtnspycy

swtnspycy New Member

Albums:
    I've got a more expensive, longer lasting version of this, and I love it. What's best about it is that it gives women that constant clitoral stimulation that many of us love (and some need). It can keep on tickling the clit even in positions where it would be difficult to get your hands in there.

It also makes the penis vibrate slightly, so I think men could enjoy it too. If you put it on with the bullet part underneath the penis, it's perfect for rear-entry positions with women (hits right on the clitoris), and it sits on the man's testicles and creates a pleasant sensation for him.

4. cjc3552

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    swtnspycy,

What kind of ring do you use?

Thanks

5. PenisAv

PenisAv New Member

Please give more info about this. Where I can see it.
    Thanks

6. swtnspycy

swtnspycy New Member

Albums:
    All of the products that I'm about to show you can be found at http://www.pureromance.com Just go to "Shop online" and then to "Bedroom Accessories" (although all of their products are fabulous).

The base part of what I bought is a simple vibrating bullet (a must-have for any woman who loves clitoral stimulation). You can get ones with different speeds and pulsation patterns, but this is the one I would most recommend (since the speed levels are extremely variable):