TROJAN XL condom is a marketing gimmick

Discussion in 'Sex With a Large Penis' started by Dakota36dd, Sep 6, 2007.

1. Dakota36dd

Dakota36dd New Member

Has anyone elss noticed that the TROJAN Extra Large condom really isn't that much bigger than a regular size condom...? It's about 1 inch longer, and just a little bit wider. I think this really is designed to give average size guys the impression that they qualify as "Extra Large"...any thoughts...?

2. xxncxx

xxncxx New Member

I have no personal experience, but I can guess that sometimes that extra room is good for some people. I'm sure some people use larger condoms for no practical reason, but I'm sure most people use them for comfort and extra sensation.

3. ThePipe

ThePipe Member

considering that the average condom can role over and up an adult mans hand and wrist...I would say MOST of the large condoms are more for ego than actual size requirements

4. mask13000

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo
    Then again, I didn't enjoy sex until I found Magnum condoms. Regular condoms were squeezing me to death.

5. davec94

davec94 Member

it only takes a bit of extra width to make it easier to put on. even the smaller condoms can stretch to fit big dicks, but who wants to spend the extra time trying while in a sexy situation. it's just about ease and speed of application.

6. Thedrewbert

Thedrewbert Active Member

Albums:
    that doesn't mean it's comfortable!!:eek::eek:

7. Dakota36dd

Dakota36dd New Member

I know there used to a place on the web where they could custom fit condoms. Yes, I agree regular size condoms are virtually impossible for me.
    BTW, you have a really nice bod...good pics:smile:

8. B_Think_Kink

B_Think_Kink New Member

Um.. ok so the extra inch stretches how much more then?

9. LemacST

Gold Member