UK high-street underwear

Hi I'm new to this site. I've been reading through the topics but can't find anything relating to my specific question so I'm hoping you can help me here.

OK so I'm just wondering where is a good place on the high street to buy underwear for guys like us? I can't go without support so I tend to go for briefs or boxer-briefs/trunks but I'm struggling to find any decent undies on the high street that don't crush my equipment.

The other thing is I'm a student so I can't afford to spend like £20 on just one pair of pants, I need something a bit cheaper. At the moment I wear some cheap rubbish from Sainsbury's and there is no room in them at all. I don't know who they were designed for but they are so tight, and even the 'keyhole' in the front of them is so small I don't think an average guy could use it.

I really don't want to buy on the internet or mail order. I have seen some in Burtons and also Next that I quite like. Anyone tried these?

Also the other thing is, I am usually waist 32" so I buy size small. Would buying medium instead help or would that just create more problems?

Nelly Gay

Experimental Member
Media
englishbloke said:
Hi I'm new to this site. I've been reading through the topics but can't find anything relating to my specific question so I'm hoping you can help me here.

OK so I'm just wondering where is a good place on the high street to buy underwear for guys like us? I can't go without support so I tend to go for briefs or boxer-briefs/trunks but I'm struggling to find any decent undies on the high street that don't crush my equipment.

The other thing is I'm a student so I can't afford to spend like £20 on just one pair of pants, I need something a bit cheaper. At the moment I wear some cheap rubbish from Sainsbury's and there is no room in them at all. I don't know who they were designed for but they are so tight, and even the 'keyhole' in the front of them is so small I don't think an average guy could use it.